Rui Coutinho
Executive Director of the Innovation Ecosystem, Nova School of Business and Economics
João Mil-Homens
Innovation and Sustainability Director, José de Mello Group

Alisson Avila
Co-founder, Corship
Edda Becker
Senior Venture Associate, SQUARED - the innovation factory by OBI
Philipp Kranewitter
Greiner Innoventures GmbH
Michał Kułaczkowski
CEO, Devopsbay & AI Engineer
Jan Bormans
CEO, European Startup Network
Emmanuel Peña
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Center Coordinator, Siglo XXI University, Argentina
Dr. Angélica Burbano Collazos
Head of the Industrial Engineering Department at the School of Engineering and Design, Icesi University - Colombia
Dr. Maite Ibarretxe
Module Director Innovation, Sustainable and Social Business & Chair Examination Board, UIBS